Sacerdotes y Personal

Fr. Gerry Bowen
Pastor

Email: gerard.bowen@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x324

Fr. Ferdinand Ezenwachi
Associate Pastor

Email: ferdinand.ezenwachi@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x313

Padre Leandro Fazolini
Associate Pastor, Hispanic Community

Email: leandro.fazolini@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x320

Fr. Gene Nickol
Assisting Priest
Fr. Joe Kenna
Assisting Priest
Deacon Jim Benjamin

Phone: 410-730-1543

Deacon Paul Gifford

Email: paul.gifford@sjerc.org

Phone: 240-463-2901

Twitter: @pldpaul

Website: dcnpaul.wordpress.com

Deacon José Rivera
D. Scott Miller
Youth 7 - 12th grade & Young Adults

Email: scott.miller@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x316

Consuelo Petro
Religious Education, Pre-K—6th grade

Email: consuelo.petro@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x325

Shirley Tate Rucker
Business Manager

Email: shirley.rucker@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x314

Christopher Youstra
Music
Cynthia Herrera
Administrative Assistant

Email: cynthia.herrera@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x311

Jan Shaw
Administrative Assistant

Email: jan.shaw@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x324