Sacerdotes y Personal

Fr. Gerry Bowen
Pastor

gerard.bowen@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x324

Padre Hilario Avendaño
Associate Pastor

HAvendano@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x320

Fr. Marc Lanoue
Associate Pastor

ARRIVING THIS FALL!

D. Scott Miller
Communications; Youth & Young Adults

scott.miller@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x316

John Papania
Parish Manager

john.papania@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x314

Consuelo Petro
Faith Formation Director

consuelo.petro@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x325

Christopher Youstra
Music
Cynthia Herrera
Faith Formation Administrator

cynthia.herrera@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x311

Jan Shaw
Parish Secretary

jan.shaw@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x324

Tanya Herrera
Child Protection Compliance Coordinator

tanya.herrera@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x312

Karina Lopez-Brown
Database Management System Administrator

karina.lopez-brown@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x309

Scroll to Top