Clergy & Staff

Fr. Gerry Bowen
Pastor

Email: gerard.bowen@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x324

Fr. Ferdinand Ezenwachi
Associate Pastor

Email: ferdinand.ezenwachi@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x313

Padre Hilario Avendaño
Associate Pastor

Email:

Phone: 410-964-1425 

 

Fr. Gene Nickol
Assisting Priest
Fr. Joe Kenna
Assisting Priest
Deacon Jim Benjamin

Phone: 410-730-1543

Deacon Paul Gifford

Email: paul.gifford@sjerc.org

Phone: 240-463-2901

Twitter: @pldpaul

Website: dcnpaul.wordpress.com

Deacon José Rivera
D. Scott Miller
Communications; Youth & Young Adults

Email: scott.miller@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x316

John Papania
Parish Manager

Email: john.papania@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x314

Consuelo Petro
Faith Formation Director

Email: consuelo.petro@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x325

Christopher Youstra
Music
Cynthia Herrera
Faith Formation Administrator

Email: cynthia.herrera@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x311

Jan Shaw
Parish Secretary

Email: jan.shaw@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x324

Tanya Herrera
Child Protection Compliance Coordinator

Email: tanya.herrera@sjerc.org

Phone: 410-964-1425 x312

Karina Lopez-Brown
DMS Administrator