Clergy & Staff

  • If you need a priest to administer the Sacrament of the Sick or Last Rites for the dying, please call the priests’ emergency phone: 240-400-0339
  • If you wish prayers for yourself or a loved one, please call the Parish Office with your request: 410-964-1425

Our clergy and staff are dedicated to bringing the parish to life through daily operations and spiritual guidance. They provide support and assistance with all areas of ministry.

Fr. Gerry Bowen
Pastor

gerard.bowen@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x324

Padre Hilario Avendaño
Associate Pastor

HAvendano@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x320

Fr. Marc Lanoue
Associate Pastor

ARRIVING THIS FALL!

John Papania
Parish Manager

john.papania@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x314

Consuelo Petro
Faith Formation Director

consuelo.petro@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x325

Andrea Torres Negrón
Coordinator of Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Andrea.Torres@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x316

D. Scott Miller
Communications

scott.miller@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x313

David Morrocco
Director of Music Ministry

NEWLY ARRIVED!

David.Morrocco@sjerc.org

Jan Shaw
Parish Secretary

jan.shaw@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x324

Cynthia Herrera
Faith Formation Administrator

cynthia.herrera@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x311

Tanya Herrera
Child Protection Compliance Coordinator

tanya.herrera@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x312

Karina Lopez-Brown
Database System Administrator

karina.lopez-brown@sjerc.org

410-964-1425 x309

Scroll to Top